Wisdom Award Winners list announced

Wisdom Award Winners list announced

Sir Barry Gibb, Bill Gates, President Barack Obama, Dilip Kumar, President Joe Biden and Mahmood Khan among Wisdom Award Winners list announced

International Innovation and Wisdom Awards Ceremony is taking place in Dubai on 31st March 2021.

Visionaries and Innovative Companies from all around the world are recognized and awarded for their wisdom and innovation making this one of the most significant events of the year. Two Polish foundations have chosen Dubai for the ceremony as the city of innovation and wisdom, inspired by the Wisdom of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Ruler of Dubai, with his vision of making Dubai the centre of wisdom and innovation.

The panel of Poland based foundations and a Poland based company along with a Dubai based telecom magazine comprise a panel to honour the visionaries and innovative companies.


Read also